NSELA 2019 Leadership Summit
Attending this event?
View analytic

Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.


Christina Argo

Omaha Public Schools
Science Instructional Coach
avatar for Richard Bacolor

Richard Bacolor

Michigan Science Education Leadership Association / Wayne RESA
curriuclum consultant

Teresa Bender

Omaha Public Schools
Science Instructional Coach
avatar for James Blake

James Blake

Lincoln Public Schools
K-12 Science Curriculum Specialist
avatar for Patty Brown

Patty Brown

Chilkat Learning and Academic Support Services

Kelly Chastain

Rutherford County Schools
Science/STEM Specialist
avatar for Chuck Cohen

Chuck Cohen

Co-Chair Operations

Terry Contant

Science Education Consultant
avatar for Linda Cook

Linda Cook

Coppell Isd
Director Of Science
avatar for Eric Cromwell

Eric Cromwell

Baltimore County Public Schools
Coordinator of Elementary Science
avatar for Julie Damico

Julie Damico

Baltimore County Public Schools
Supervisor, Secondary Science

KD Davenport

School District of Philadelphia
Science Curriculum Specialist
avatar for Ron Dechristoforo

Ron Dechristoforo

Texas Instruments, Inc.
State Policy Director

Heather Dreibus

Omaha Public Schools
Science Instructional Coach
avatar for Brian Duncliffe

Brian Duncliffe

Texas Instruments
Education Technology Consultant

Patrick Fullenkamp

RM Marrs OPS
Science Middle School Gr. 6, Key Leader Science OPS
avatar for Derek Gangwish

Derek Gangwish

Educational Service Unit #3
Educational Counsultant

Cindy Gay

BSCS Science Learning
Science Educator

Anne Green

Fort Zumwalt School District

Allison Greenberg

Everett Public Schools
Elementary Stem Science Facilitator

Terri Gulick

Omaha Public Schools
avatar for Andrea Henrie

Andrea Henrie

Peabody College @ Vanderbilt University
avatar for Trisha Herminghaus

Trisha Herminghaus

Alaska Science Education Consultants
Science Education Consultant

Mary Herrington

Lincoln Public Schools
Science Teacher

Stephanie Hervey

Denver Public Schools
K-8 STEM Curriculum Specialist

Kenneth Huff

Williamsville Central School District
Teacher of Science

Cindy Karel

Science Teacher/Dept Chair
avatar for Jennifer Kaszuba

Jennifer Kaszuba

UT Austin
Graduate Research Assistant

Nancy Kellogg

Retired, Past Nsela President, Current Awards Chair
avatar for Brian Kruse

Brian Kruse

Astronomical Society Of The Pacific
Director, Teacher Learning Center
avatar for Mary Loesing

Mary Loesing

Connetquot High School
Secondary Stem Chair
avatar for Edward McGrath

Edward McGrath

Red Clay Consolidated School District
Science Supervisor
avatar for Elizabeth Mulkerrin

Elizabeth Mulkerrin

Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo and Aquariumd
Vice President Of Education
avatar for Gary Myers

Gary Myers

Vernier Software & Technology
Managing Director Of Outreach
avatar for Kevin Niemi

Kevin Niemi

University of Wisconsin, Madison
Outreach/ Community Engagement Director
avatar for Michelle Paulsen

Michelle Paulsen

Northwestern University
Director of Education, Outreach, and Communication Programs
avatar for Beth Pesnell

Beth Pesnell

National Institute for STEM Education
K-8 Math and Science Curriculum Specialist
avatar for Larry Plank

Larry Plank

Hillsborough County Public Schools
Director, K-12 STEM Education
avatar for Brian Raygor

Brian Raygor

Wicomico County Public Schools
Supervisor Of Science
avatar for Beatrise Revelins

Beatrise Revelins

Caruso Middle School, Deerfield School District 109
8Th Grade Science Teacher

Jennifer Rhine

Omaha Public Schools
Science Instructional Coach

Cindy Rudolph

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
avatar for Chris Schaben

Chris Schaben

Omaha Public Schools
K-12 Science Supervisor
avatar for Christine Schumacker

Christine Schumacker

Office Of Science
Director of Science K -12

Sharon Sikora

Sacred Heart Schools - Atherton
Coordinator of Science Curriculum, Learning and Teaching
avatar for Dan Sitzman

Dan Sitzman

Omaha Public Schools
Science Instructional Coach
avatar for Bob Sotak

Bob Sotak

Science/Stem Education Consultant

Laura Strubbe

Omaha Public Schools
Science Instructional Coach
avatar for Teresa Talley

Teresa Talley

STEM Science Specialist, Retired

Jason Thomsen

Lincoln Public Schools
Digital Learning Coordinator
avatar for Minna Turrell

Minna Turrell

St Clair RESA
Secondary Science Consultant

Stacey van der Veen

Leadership in Science
Founder, Lead Consultant
avatar for Wendi Vogel

Wendi Vogel

Kent Intermediate School District
Science Consultant
avatar for Tiffany Wendland

Tiffany Wendland

Baltimore County Public Schools
Coordinator, Secondary Science
avatar for Sara Zabrowski

Sara Zabrowski

Educational Service Unit #3
Educational Consultant